…in a heartbeat

Posted: January 13, 2012 in No Photography
Tags: , ,

This past weekend I photographed a wonderful young couple at Pelham Bay Park in the Bronx. Jasmin reached out to me a few months ago and wanted a session because her husband is going into active duty for the Army in February. I immediately set up the session and on the day of…it could not have been more beautiful out. It was January 7th and the sun was out, the birds were singing outside of my window and the temperature was in the 50’s in Nyc 🙂  I would like to thank Jhonathan Rymer in advance for so valiantly signing up to protect all of our civil liberties. May God Bless you and bring you home to Jasmin in a hearbeat! I did post some of these on fb and so decided to add a couple more that are not there.

For Jhonathan

 

Comments
  1. Maria says:

    Lovely pictures, lovely couple.

  2. I love this engagement session your best.

Leave a Reply

